Distributors

MFE Enterprises is proud to offer our equipment through trusted distributors all over the world.

RegionRegion/CountryCompanyAddressWebsiteContact NameEmailPhone Number
GlobalGlobalMFE Enterprises150 Holder Lane
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
mfeenterprises.comBryan Dukebduke@mferentals.com(281) 441-8284
North AmericaNorth AmericaMFE Rentals11 Locations in North Americamferentals.comMFE Rentalssales@mferentals.com1 (844) 867-3686
AfricaNigeriaDynaquest Energy Ltd20 East West Road
Rumukwurushi, Port Hacourt
Rivers State, Nigeria
dynaquestenergy.comn/ainfo@dynaquestenergy.comOffice: +(234) 810 561 1959, 701 232 9840
AfricaSouth AfricaGammaTec NDT SAPO Box 264786, Three Rivers, 1935
Vision 21 Industrial Park
Steel Road, Vereeniging, 1939
gammatecsa.comJackie Nel
buyer1@gammatecsa.comOffice: +27 16 423 7731
Mobile: +27 16 423 7731
AustraliaAustraliaNDT Equipment SalesUnit 21, 3 Box Road
Taren Point NSW 2229
www.ndt.com.auRod Martin
ndt@ndt.com.auOffice: +612 9524 0558
Mobile: +0400 255 088
Central and South AmericaColombia y EcuadorTecsud:
Tecnología, Equípos y Soluciones
Cll 31 # 13A-51 T:1 Of:210
Bogotá, Colombia
tecsud.comJairo Romero Moralesinfo@tecsud.com(57) 314-334-1773
(57) 314-334-1765
Central and South AmericaMexicoLloga SACuitlahuac N° 54 Col. Aragón
la Villa México D.F. 07000
llogsa.mxNora Elida Álvarez Gonzáleznoraelida.alvarez@llogsa.com(55)5750.1414
(55)5750.1188
ChinaChina
MFE Enterprises, Inc. Distributor1501, Block 2, Beichen New Epoch Building, No. 13 Beiyuan Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing网站不可用n/an/a电话: +86 10 8494 5075/5041
传真: +86 10 8494 5091
EuropeItalyADG S.r.l. NDT SolutionADG S.r.l. Unipersonale Via dell’ Omo, 121 - 00155 Roma - P.I. 08471381007 Italyn/aPaolo Casarealeadgsrl@adgsrl.com"Phone: 06-99291628
Fax: 06-97625787

Eastern EuropeBelarus & KazakhstanTesting and Inspection TechnologyAtyrau, st. Makhambet Utemisuly, 121, non-residential premises 2, Republic of Kazakhstann/aAndrei Kavalkoukaa@ti-tech.kz Office: +7 (712) 298 02 11

Mobile: +7 (775) 076 96 29
Great BritainUnited Kingdom and Ireland
Eurotek Systems UK Ltd
NDT House, 61 Kepler (off Mariner)
Lichfield Road Industrial Estate
Tamworth
Staffordshire, B79 7XE
euroteck.co.ukIan Winstanley
IanW@euroteck.co.ukMobile: +44 771-506-9782
Middle EastUnited Arab Emirates
Integrity Scientific and Laboratory Equipment Trading LLC
P.o Box : 392998
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
www.islte.aeFeras AyoubFeras_ayoub@islte.ae+971566364812
Middle EastKuwaitKUWAIT ASHRAF and CO. LTDBLOCK 2 AREA 277,

ARDIYA INDUSTRIAL AREA

P O BOX: 3555,
SAFAT, 13036, KUWAIT
ashrafkuwait.com/Kuwait Ashraf and Co. sekar.kanniappan@ashrafkuwait.com+965 1805151
Middle EastSaudi Arabia / KSAKANOO POWER & INDL PROJECTP.O. Box : 37 Dammam Saudi Arabia.www.Kanoo.comSawood Ahmed Khansawood.khan@kanoo.comPhone: +966567903165
Middle EastOmanShah NagardasBuilding #612, Way#3758, Ruwi, Muscat Sultanate of Omann/aAnil Shashanil@shahnagardas.com"Office: +968-24702772 Extn: #302/402
Mobile: +968-99314108
Middle EastEgyptMFE Middle East2 El-Shaheed Ismail Fahmy St, El Merghany St.
Heliopolis
Cairo, Egypt
mfemiddleeast.comMohamed Gamal
mgamal@mfemiddleeast.com+002 – 0-100-006-6508
Middle EastIraqMIQIAS .I.I.C.Services.LTDSarbasti (32 Park), 8th Avenue, Building No. 266, Erbil, Iraq www.miqias.com/Sarmad Daoudisarmad@miqias.com+9647702522737
+9647501141257
South AsiaIndiaBLUE STAR ENG. & ELECTRONICS LTDElegance Tower, 1st Floor, Jasola District Center,New Delhi 110 025, INDIA https://www.bluestarindia.comMukesh K Vijaymkvijay@bluestarindia.comPhone: +91 9818091632
South AsiaThailandCHAVANICH CO.,LTD48 Charoen Krung 30, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500 Thailand Chakarin Chavanichchakarin_c@chavaco.comPhone: +66 02 237-5086-7
Mobile: (+66)0 80-042-8883
Southeast AsiaSingapore / MalaysiaGTEC NDT Supplies Sdn Bhd

Lot 36, Jalan PJS 11/14, Bandar Sunway, 46150 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysiahttps://gtecndt.com.my/
Sakinah Sallehudddin admin.assist@gtecndt.com.my
Phone: (+603) 5635 9947
Southeast AsiaIndonesiaPT.MULTI KHARISMA PERKASA

Jalan K.H. Abdullah Syafe'i No.3, RT.1/RW.2, Kuningan, Manggarai Sel., Kec. Tebet, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12840, Indonesiahttps://multikharismaperkasa.com/en/
Jonni Edwarinfo@multikharismaperkasa.com
Phone: +62 21 8315776
Southeast AsiaVietnamVietnam Inspection Solutions Co., Ltd. (VISCO)A301, PNTechcons Building, 48 Hoa Sứ, 7 Ward, Phu Nhuan District, Ho Chi Minh, Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnamhttps://viscondt.business.site
Nguyen Trong Quoc Khanh khanh@visco.com.vnPhone: +84 28 2226 8838
North AfricaAlgeriaSTI – Solution Technology IndustriesCoopérative Enahda N°7 Birkhadem Alger Algériewww.sti-algerie.com
Ali Djafouradjafour@sti-algerie.com
Phone: +213 21 540427
-21 540067
-21 447909(ex 122)